Course added to your cart! 
Checkout or order again for another student.
Checkout
Level
Session
Location
Type
Pace
Day/Time

Unsure of your level?  Click here to take a free placement test.

Children

Children Class

Standard Class
For children of all levels wanting to learn French.
Pace: Forty minutes
ORDER THIS COURSE:
AF Hamilton Reid House Suite A4
Wednesday 7 Feb 2024 - 5:15pm ▸ 5:55pm
07 Feb 2024
Wednesday 14 Feb 2024 - 5:15pm ▸ 5:55pm
14 Feb 2024
Wednesday 21 Feb 2024 - 5:15pm ▸ 5:55pm
21 Feb 2024
Wednesday 28 Feb 2024 - 5:15pm ▸ 5:55pm
28 Feb 2024
Wednesday 6 Mar 2024 - 5:15pm ▸ 5:55pm
06 Mar 2024
Wednesday 13 Mar 2024 - 5:15pm ▸ 5:55pm
13 Mar 2024
Wednesday 20 Mar 2024 - 5:15pm ▸ 5:55pm
20 Mar 2024
Wednesday 27 Mar 2024 - 5:15pm ▸ 5:55pm
27 Mar 2024
Wednesday 3 Apr 2024 - 5:15pm ▸ 5:55pm
03 Apr 2024
Wednesday 10 Apr 2024 - 5:15pm ▸ 5:55pm
10 Apr 2024
Wednesday 7 Feb 2024 - 4:30pm ▸ 5:10pm
07 Feb 2024
Wednesday 14 Feb 2024 - 4:30pm ▸ 5:10pm
14 Feb 2024
Wednesday 21 Feb 2024 - 4:30pm ▸ 5:10pm
21 Feb 2024
Wednesday 28 Feb 2024 - 4:30pm ▸ 5:10pm
28 Feb 2024
Wednesday 6 Mar 2024 - 4:30pm ▸ 5:10pm
06 Mar 2024
Wednesday 13 Mar 2024 - 4:30pm ▸ 5:10pm
13 Mar 2024
Wednesday 20 Mar 2024 - 4:30pm ▸ 5:10pm
20 Mar 2024
Wednesday 27 Mar 2024 - 4:30pm ▸ 5:10pm
27 Mar 2024
Wednesday 3 Apr 2024 - 4:30pm ▸ 5:10pm
03 Apr 2024
Wednesday 10 Apr 2024 - 4:30pm ▸ 5:10pm
10 Apr 2024
Wednesday 1 May 2024 - 4:30pm ▸ 5:10pm
01 May 2024
Wednesday 8 May 2024 - 4:30pm ▸ 5:10pm
08 May 2024
Wednesday 15 May 2024 - 4:30pm ▸ 5:10pm
15 May 2024
Wednesday 22 May 2024 - 4:30pm ▸ 5:10pm
22 May 2024
Wednesday 29 May 2024 - 4:30pm ▸ 5:10pm
29 May 2024
Wednesday 5 Jun 2024 - 4:30pm ▸ 5:10pm
05 Jun 2024
Wednesday 12 Jun 2024 - 4:30pm ▸ 5:10pm
12 Jun 2024
Wednesday 19 Jun 2024 - 4:30pm ▸ 5:10pm
19 Jun 2024
Wednesday 26 Jun 2024 - 4:30pm ▸ 5:10pm
26 Jun 2024
Wednesday 3 Jul 2024 - 4:30pm ▸ 5:10pm
03 Jul 2024
Bilingual children

La petite école d'Hamilton - Bilingual children

Standard Class
La petite école d'Hamilton est réservée aux enfants vivant dans dans une famille Francophone ou ayant été scolarisés en France. Les enfants doivent être en mesure de comprendre le Français.
Pace: 1 hour

Order This Course

$140.00 NZD

Code: Children Term 1 2024 - Intermediate
Children who have already completed a minimum of 2 terms may join this new group who will help them develop their vocabulary, pronunciation and writing through games and activities.
The 40-minute class caters for children age 8 to 11.

Your Account
To proceed, please login or register a new account:

Become a member

Become a member of Alliance Française Hamilton for exclusive offers and discounts.

BECOME A MEMBER BECOME A MEMBER